Staff

Lisa Cirill, M.S., P.A.P.H.S.
Chief

Lisa.Cirill@cdph.ca.gov
(916) 552-9943

Kristin Haukom, M.P.H.
Project Coordinator
Kristin.Haukom@cdph.ca.gov
(916) 208-1885

Maria Altamero
Program Assistant

Maria.Altamero@cdph.ca.gov
(916) 445-2774

Justine Hearn, M.A.
Project Coordinator

Justine.Hearn@cdph.ca.gov
(916) 552-9822

Kendra Bridges, M.S.
Project Coordinator
Kendra.Bridges@cdph.ca.gov
(831) 222-0406

Lisa Rawson, M.A.

Project Coordinator

Lisa.Rawson@cdph.ca.gov

(916) 552-9885

Victoria Custodio, M.P.H.
Project Coordinator
Victoria.Custodio@cdph.ca.gov
(916) 552-9833

Kimberley Elliott, M.L.A.

Project Coordinator

Kimberley.Elliott@cdph.ca.gov
(916) 552-9822

Comments are closed.